Booking

Room #1

Welcome
to Hotel Main

A hotel for world citizens

The Hotel Main that combines comfort and tranquility is the right choice for guests. The hotel is also close to Frankfurt Airport.

As the hotel has proximity to the motorway, it is very easy and fast to reach the airport within 15 to 20 minutes. This comfortable hotel is located in Obertshausen, a city next to the Main Metropol. Our friendly staff are attentive, provide personalized service, and are always available to guests.

Details

Galerie

Although there are enough hotels in this region, there are certain reasons why you can rely on Hotel Main. We want to show you that!

About our hotel
and our services

Although there are many hotels, every hotel business cannot fulfill all the wishes of the guests, who are particularly versatile and expect a very broad range of services.


worldwide-icon

A hotel for world citizens

Hotel Main - a highlight in a very special hotel landscape! A strong plus for Frankfurt and its surroundings! Although there are many hotels, every hotel business cannot fulfill all the wishes of the guests, who are particularly versatile and expect a very broad range of services.
business-travel-icon

A hotel for business travelers

As Hotel Main, we manage to accomplish this near a metropolis that we now describe as "Mainhattan". Today, Frankfurt is one of the most important financial, trade fair, and service centers in the world. As the seat of the European Central Bank, the Deutsche Bundesbank, and the Frankfurt Stock Exchange, the city has a momentum that goes beyond itself.
family-icon

A hotel for your company or family

As Hotel Main in Obertshausen, we look forward to welcoming you as our guest. Our beautiful and quiet hotel with 60 modern and large rooms on three floors is located near the motorway, and you can reach Frankfurt Airport, Frankfurt Central Station or Messe Frankfurt - the largest trade fair organizer in the world - in a few minutes.
culture-icon

A hotel for culture and nature lovers

For nature and culture lovers, Frankfurt is a popular visiting area. The most famous name of the city is Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, and St. Paul's Church is known as the cradle of democracy. Also, there are many places to visit that transformed the city into a place where modernity, tradition, and wisdom meet.
hotel-icon

A hotel for the fulfillment of wishes

We know that a good hotel is more than just a place to stay. Especially in such a hotel landscape, guests need a place where they feel comfortable and have the feeling to be in good hands with all their wishes to be met at any time. It does not matter if you are a day trip guest, a hotel traveler or a business traveler, you need meeting rooms as well as meeting rooms.
dinner-food-icon

A hotel for gourmet friends

A very special feature of our hotel is that rooms have fitted kitchens and we provide these kitchens in each room. Especially for our guests, who want to stay for several days or weeks in our hotel, this is a great relief. In addition, our friendly staff at our in-house restaurant offers a delicious breakfast every day.

Buchung

Zimmer #1

Willkommen
im Hotel Main

Ein Hotel für Weltbürger

Das Hotel Main ist die richtige Wahl für Gäste mit der nähe zum Frankfurter Flughafen, die eine Kombination aus Komfort und Ruhe suchen.

Dank der Nähe zur Autobahn ist es sehr einfach und schnell mit dem Auto binnen 15 bis 20 Minuten zum Flughafen zu gelangen. Das komfortable Hotel liegt in Obertshausen, einer Stadt direkt neben der Main Metropole. Unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter bieten einen aufmerksamen, persönlichen Service und stehen den Gästen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Details

Galerie

In dieser Region gibt es genug Hotels. Es gibt aber auch genug Gründe, warum Sie sich auf Hotel Main verlassen können. Das möchten wir Ihnen zeigen!

Über unser Hotel und
unsere Dienstleistungen

In einer dichten Hotellandschaft ist es nicht für jedes Hotelbetrieb, einfach, alle Wünsche der Gäste zur erfüllen, die besonders vielseitig sind und ein ganz breites Leistungsspektrum erwarten.


worldwide-icon

Ein Hotel für Weltbürger

Hotel Main – ein Highlight in einer ganz besonderen Hotellandschaft! Ein starkes Plus für Frankfurt am Main und seine Umgebung! In einer dichten Hotellandschaft ist es nicht für jedes Hotelbetrieb, einfach, alle Wünsche der Gäste zur erfüllen, die besonders vielseitig sind und ein ganz breites Leistungsspektrum erwarten.
business-travel-icon

Ein Hotel für Business-Reisende

Als Hotel Main schaffen wir das in der Nähe einer Metropole, die wir mittlerweile als „Mainhattan“ bezeichnen. Frankfurt ist heute eines der wichtigsten Finanz-, Messe und Dienstleistungszentren der Welt. Als Sitz der Europäischen Zentralbank, der Deutschen Bundesbank und der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse besitzt die Stadt eine über sich selbst hinausweisende Dynamik.
family-icon

Ein Hotel für Ihre Firma oder Familie

Als Hotel Main in Obertshausen, freuen wir uns darauf, Sie als unseren Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Unser sehr schönes und ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit 60 modern ausgestatteten und großen Zimmern auf drei Etagen befindet sich in der Nähe der Autobahn und Sie erreichen in wenigen Minuten den Frankfurter Flughafen, Frankfurter Hauptbahnhof oder die Messe Frankfurt, den größten Messeveranstalter der Welt.
culture-icon

Ein Hotel für Kultur- und Naturinteressierte

Frankfurt am Main ist zudem ein beliebtes Ziel für Kultur- und Naturinteressierte. Wolfgang Goethe, der berühmteste Sohn dieser Stadt, die Paulskirche als die Wiege der deutschen Demokratie und viele Ausflugziele machen die Metropole zu einem Ort, der die Moderne und Tradition mit Weisheit verbindet.
hotel-icon

Ein Hotel für die Erfüllung der Wünsche

Wir wissen, dass ein gutes Hotel mehr als nur ein Aufenthaltsort ist. Vor allem in einer solchen Hotellandschaft brauchen Gäste einen Platz, am dem sie sich wohlfühlen und das Gefühl haben, mit all ihren Wünschen jederzeit bestens aufgehoben zu sein. Egal, ob sie ein Tagesgast, Hotelurlauber oder ein Business-Reisende sind, die neben Zimmer auch Versammlungssaale benötigen.
dinner-food-icon

Ein Hotel für Gourmet-Freunde

Ein ganz besonderes Merkmal unseres Hotels sind die Einbauküchen,
die wir in jedem Zimmer zur Verfügung stellen. Vor allem für unsere
Gäste, die mehrere Tage oder Wochen in unserem Hotel leben möchten,
ist das eine große Erleichterung. Zudem bietet unser freundliches Personal
in unserem hauseigenen Restaurant täglich ein herrliches Frühstück zum
Verwöhnen.